top of page

While We Wait - Stream Live E.P from Change the Letter

'While We Wait', the brand new 4-track live recording e.p from Change the Letter available to stream now.

While We wait live e.p by Change the Letter out now. Blog post header
'While We Wait' Live E.P out now.

While We Wait - the latest release from alt/roots duo Change the Letter. The 4 track e.p contains live performances of songs written by the duo, recorded in rehearsal at Alexander Hall, St Blazey, Cornwall in July 2020.

You can stream the e.p now on all major digital platforms. Listen now via the Spotify embed below, including the tracks "Been Here Before", "Calling Out Your Name" and "I'm a Man".

While We Wait - Track Listing:

1: Been Here Before - Live

2: I'm a Man - Live

3: Calling Out Your Name - Live

4: Run & Hide - Live

7 views0 comments
bottom of page